2013 Club Information

Armagh
Tommy Traynor - Chairperson 914-960-3339
Collie Fearon - Secretary 917-681-0036 colinfearon1@hotmail.com
Delegates
Tommy Traynor 914-960-3339
Joe Crilley 646-667-4285
Alternate Delegates
Alan Hearty 347-399-6523 latsgason@hotmail.com
Mark McAllister 646-327-7604 mcallister72@verizon.net

Bronx Warriors
Joe O'Shea - Chairperson
Eddie Gowran - Secretary 917-567-8160 edgowrancarpentry@hotmail.com
Delegates
Dermot Kenny 914-310-2318
Tom Nugent 646-339-2936 nugentom@live.com
Alternate Delegates
Brendan O'Sullivan 917-417-1035 tabosull@optonline.net
Eddie Hogan 914-837-7294

Brooklyn Shamrocks
Fergal Rooney - Chairperson 347-206-9978 Fergalrooney@aol.com
Martin Rooney - Secretary 646-704-4700 Mairtinr@hotmail.com
Delegates
Jerry Kiely 917-837-3784 kielyjer@aol.com
John Ward 917-407-8455
Alternate Delegates
Brendan Lally 917-566-5168 Brendanl@irlsystems.com
Fergal Rooney 347-206-9978 Fergalrooney@aol.com

Cavan
PJ Smith 516-724-5676
Micheal Smith - Secretary 914-760-5492
Delegates
Liam Moffatt 646-239-6276 gowna2@yahoo.com
Tom Cahill 917-400-3167
Alternate Delegates
Mike Reilly 917-939-9566 mexterior@aol.com
Rosie O'Reilly 914-426-6977

Celtics
Eugene McArdle - Chairperson 718-624-3774 ekjckk@aol.com
Mary Tierney - Secretary 914-423-7249 mstierney2001@yahoo.com
Delegates
Donie O'Sullivan 646-302-3593 osully10@optonline.net
Marty Roche 646-500-9156 mtroche1975@yahoo.com
Alternate Delegates
Denis Sullivan 914-258-5577 sullivan.denis@gmail.com
Kieran Traynor 917-560-7970tkgoalie1@yahoo.com

Cork
Jerem
iah Harrington - Chairperson 914-906-6315 jch@rockledgescaffold.com
Liam Bermingham - Secretary914-320-5471 lbermingha@aol.com
Delegates
John Twomey 914-965-2610
Alternate Delegates
Breda Carroll 914-602-4277 bredacarroll@yahoo.com
Liam Bermingham 914-320-5471 lbermingha@aol.com

Donegal
Keelan McLaughlin - Chairperson
Mary Grant - Recording Secretary 914-963-1875 donegal3@optonline.net
Ira Goldman - Corresponding secretary
Delegates
Tommy Lilly212-380-3624
Frank Molloy 518-364-2721
Alternate Delegates
Laurence McGrath 917-882-8038 dlcontracting@verizon.net
Keelan McLaughlin

Galway HC
Tom Fahey -
Chairperson 914-384-3043 ttomf49@aol.com
Tom Bowes - Secretary 347-245-0779 tbowes@optonline.net
Delegates
John Kelly 914-837-2094
Tom Bowes 347-245-0779 tbowes@optonline.net
Alternate Delegates
Mike Wade 914-806-5168
Tom Fahey 914-384-3043 ttomf49@aol.com

Hoboken Guards
David Cosgrove - Chairperson 908-578-3345 hobokenhurling@gmail.com
Declan Hogan - Secretary 201-218-7779 pdeclanhogan@gmail.com
Delegates
Conor Costigan 917-731-6459 ccostigan@safwayatlantic.com
David Cosgrove 908-578-3345 hobokenhurling@gmail.com
Alternate Delegates
Mike Flynn 917-399-7362 michaelgflynn@gmail.com
Mike Kennelly 201-334-8466 michaelckennelly@gmail.com

Kerry
John Riordan - Chairperson 917-709-3619
Joan Henchy - Secretary 914-629-8244 henchy4@optonline.net
Senior Delegates
John Riordan 917-709-3619
Eugene O'Sullivan 914 960 2249
Alternate Delegates
Joan Henchy   henchy4@optonline.net
Seamus Collins socoileain@optonline.net
Intermediate Delegates
Joan Henchy  914-629-8244 henchy4@optonline.net
Tommy Quaid 914 830 9351
Alternates 
Seamus Collins socoileain@optonline.net
John Riordan 917-709-3619

Leitrim
Sean Redican - Chairperson 347-386-4353
Frank Brady - Secretary 914-536-3512 frank.brady@liu.edu
Delegates
Patrick Gormley 914-980-0011 conor1@optonline.net
Frank Brady 914-536-3512 frank.brady@liu.edu
Alternate Delegates
Joe Prunty 917-846-4548
Danny Doohan 914-714-1450

Long Island Gaels
John Moore - Chairperson 646-354-1826 newyorkcont@aol.com
Seamus Kerr - Secretary 516-236-0563 thekerr5@verizon.net
Delegates
John Moore 646-354-1826 newyorkcont@aol.com
Seamus Kerr 516-236-0563 thekerr5@verizon.net
Alternate Delegates
Philip Hughes - Secretary 516-263-4639 celticqs@aol.com
Jim Henry 516-652-9850 jhenryiii@aol.com

Longford
Brendan D
onoghue - Chairperson 917-340-0524 bdonoghue76@yahoo.com
Damien Murphy - Secretary 347-853-3132 damienmurphylongford@gmail.comDelegates
Donal Muloolly 845-821-0636 donaldm1961@yahoo.com
Brendan Donoghue 917-340-0524 bdonoghue76@yahoo.com
Alternate Delegates
Cormac McCormack 516-398-5489 mcsham33@yahoo.com
Damien Murphy 347-853-3132 damienmurphylongford@gmail.com

Manhattan Gaels
Greg McIntyre - Chairperson 347-203-9596 greg@paddedwagon.com
Oran Kennedy - Secretary 917-716-3402 oran.kennedy@gmail.com
Delegates
John Riordan 917-767-2362 john.w.riordan@gmail.com
Ivan O'Mahoney 347-534-5131 Ivan.O.Mahony@morganstanley.com
Alternate Delegates
Peter Ryan 917-868-5762 Peter.Ryan@dfa.ie
Greg McIntyre 347-203-9596 greg@paddedwagon.com

Mayo
Mick Burke
- Chairperson 914-473-5316 mickburke1916@hotmail.com
Delegates
John Burke 914-837-8743 burjo@aol.com
Mick Burke 914-473-5316 mickburke1916@hotmail.com
Alternate Delegates
Dave Colleran
Mary Murphy 914-439-5124 murphymary61@yahoo.com

Monaghan
Gerry Coleman - Chairperson 917-559-3353 monaghangfcny@hotmail.com
Conor McKenna - Secretary 646-228-2975 monaghangfcny@hotmail.com
Delegates
Niall McKenna monaghangfcny@hotmail.com
Seamus Dooley 914-263-2474 monaghangfcny@hotmail.com
Alternate Delegates
Conor McKenna 646-228-2975 monaghangfcny@hotmail.com
Liam McNelis 347-642-0381 monaghangfcny@hotmail.com

Offaly
Paddy Ho
gan - Chairperson 914-523-5051
Lori Flanagan - Secretary
Delegates
Brendan Moran 914-920-1169
Alan Gleeson 914-258-0874
Alternate Delegates
Brian McNaughton 646-584-2404
Eddie Gowran 917-567-8160

Rangers
John Phe
lan - Chairperson 914-969-6481 sofaol@yahoo.com
Clare McCartney - Secretary 917-559-4019 derrylass@aol.com
Delegates
Paul Sheridan 914-980-9728
Clare McCartney 917-559-4019 derrylass@aol.com
Alternate Delegates
John Phelan 914-969-6481 sofaol@yahoo.com
Denis Twomey 347-680-0380 dtgreenwav@aol.com

Rockland
Tony Donn
elly - Chairperson 347-297-0340 tonydonnelly2@aol.com
Mike Glynn - Corresponding Sec 848-702-8821 mglynn@aicpa.org
Delegates
John Fitzpatrick 914-391-0033 john@gothamdrywallinc.com
Kevin Lennon 914-522-6157 kevinlennon@optonline.net
Alternate Delegates
Emmett Woods 914-804-8466 emmett@mahoneysirishpub.com
Paul Rowley 646-739-1706 prowley@admoreair.com

Roscommon
Val McGlynn - Chairperson 914-907-8746 vmcglynn@aol.com
John R. Stack - Secretary 914-469-2800 johnrstack@gmail.com
Delegates
Rob Lowery 914-217-4733
John R. Stack 914-469-2800 johnrstack@gmail.com
Alternate Delegates
Terry Connaughton 646-337-9009 terryrsh@optonline.net
John Cox 914-319-7300 johnballyfeeney@aol.com


Shannon Gaels
Information requested and never provided
Delegates
Alternate Delegates

Sligo
Larry M
cCarthy - Chairperson 973-303-3631 mccartla@shu.edu
Delegate
s
Kevin Hegarty 917-916-5458 kevhegarty@hotmail.com
John Marren 917-692-8071
Alternate Delegates
Larry McCarthy 973-303-3631 mccartla@shu.edu
Dermot Fleming 646-772-2206

St. Barnabas
Brendan O'Sullivan - Chairperson 917-417-1035 tabosull@optonline.net
Una Kennedy - Secretary
Delegates
Brendan O'Sullivan 917-417-1035 tabosull@optonline.net
Eamonn Deane 917-701-0168 aughawillan@aol.com
Alternate Delegates
Albert Clarke 914-438-0863 albert.clarke1@yahoo.com
Joe McDaid 914-494-6897

St. Patrick's
James Feeney - Chairperson 203-522-1703 jamesfeeney2010@gmail.com
Michael Derby - Secretary 203-572-2337 mmderby@optonline.net
Delegates
Tommy Moran 203-521-1113 tommyjosie@yahoo.com
Paddy Coyle 203-526-2412 coyles135@msn.com
Alternate Delegates
Tom Quinn 203-223-6286 qcontracting@optonline.net
Paul Coyle 203-526-6340 coyles135@msn.com

St. Raymond's
Mike Sullivan - Chairperson 917-560-3156 msully1958@aol.com
Delegates
Pat Ryan 914-548-0484 pgryan@optonline.net
Mike Sullivan 917-560-3156 msully1958@aol.com
Alternate Delegates
Dave Ryan 914-320-7316 djryan@us.ibm.com

Tipperary Hurling
Martin Dunne - Chairperson 917-224-4096
Therese Crowe - Secretary 201-461-2839
Delegates
Therese Crowe 201-461-2839
Mike Kennedy 646-208-3716 michaelkennedy1@optonline.net
Alternate Delegates
Martin Dunne 917-224-4096
Donnacha O'Dwyer 203-223-6698 gazd33@hotmail.com

Tyrone
Garry Donnelly - Chairperson 914-482-5485 garrydonn@gmail.com
Seamus McNabb - Secretary 914-403-9949 mcnabbjames@hotmail.com
Delegates
Garry Donnelly 914-482-5485 garrydonn@gmail.com
Seamus McNabb 914-403-9949 mcnabbjames@hotmail.com
Alternate Delegates
Paul Hagan 914-434-0388
Neil Gallagher646-208-6135

Ulster
Brian McNaughton - Chairperson 646-584-2404 brianm@interiormanagement.com
Brona McNaughton - Secretary 914-258-7557 bmcnaughton86@hotmail.co.uk
Delegates
Matty Cashman 914-619-1832 mattycashman@gmail.com
Peter Hatzer 914-356-1548 phatz86@hotmail.co.uk
Alternate Delegates
Gary Nugent 347-603-8164 gnugg84@hotmail.com
Brian McNaughton 646-584-2404 brianm@interiormanagement.com

Westmeath
Mike Stones -
Chairperson 914-357-0749 michael_stones24@yahoo.com
Vincent Gavin - Secretary 646-225-1348 greatoaksm@yahoo.com
Delegates
Mike Stones 914-357-0749 michael_stones24@yahoo.com
Robbie Jackson 845-653-2673 robbiejacksongo@yahoo.com
Alternate Delegates
James Stones 914-258-4766 stonesy13@hotmail.com
David Dunican 914-560-6943 dayz_eire@hotmail.com

 

 

© 2013 New York Board of the GAA. All rights reserved. Web Design: Gerry Collins